top of page

Environment Committee

This committee covers parking monitoring and highways issues, and other matters generally impacting the environment.

Members of the Press and Public are welcome to attend Environment Committee Meetings. Local residents are invited to address the meeting on any item on the agenda, speaking for a maximum of 3 minutes.

The Environment Committee meets at 7.30 pm in the Council Chamber in the Town Hall.

Members of the Environment Committee are:-

K.L. Atwill (Chair)

J.C. Bayford

J.C. Goodman (Vice Chair)

P. Heath

S.E. Hicks

Mrs A. Kilmartin

M.C.M. Lager 

Mrs S.C. Lager 

Mrs S. Rajeev

Miss M.L. Weeks

bottom of page