Witham Town Councillors

190513-109.jpg

Cllr Michael Lager

Conservative Party

Central Ward

Contact: 01376 513747

cllr.m.lager@witham.gov.uk

190513-107.jpg

Cllr Phil Barlow

Labour Party

North Ward

Contact: 07774 196679

cllr.p.barlow@witham.gov.uk

190513-101.jpg

Cllr Angela Kilmartin

Conservative Party

South Ward

Contact: 01376 502872

cllr.a.kilmartin@witham.gov.uk

190513-104.jpg

Cllr Susan Ager

Conservative Party

West Ward

Contact: 01376 512470

cllr.s.ager@witham.gov.uk

190513-111.jpg

Cllr Robert Williams

Conservative Party

Central Ward

Contact: 01376 510845

cllr.r.williams@witham.gov.uk

190528-502 (2).jpg

Cllr Jack Bayford

Conservative Party

North Ward

Contact: 07860 748151

cllr.j.bayford@witham.gov.uk

190513-103.jpg

Cllr Kevin Atwill

Conservative Party

South Ward

Contact: 07798 873544

cllr.k.atwill@witham.gov.uk

190528-505 (2).jpg

Cllr John Goodman

Conservative Party

West Ward

Contact: 01376 516918

cllr.j.goodman@witham.gov.uk

190513-112.jpg

Cllr Clare Lager

Independent

Hatfield Ward

Contact: 01376 513747

cllr.c.lager@witham.gov.uk

190528-500.jpg

Cllr Michelle Weeks

Green Party

North Ward

Contact: 01376 512590

cllr.m.weeks@witham.gov.uk

190513-100.jpg

Cllr Cliff Livermore

Conservative Party

South Ward

Contact: 07825 093394

cllr.c.livermore@witham.gov.uk

190513-106.jpg

Cllr Tom Pleasance

Conservative Party

West Ward

Contact: 01376 501597

cllr.t.pleasance@witham.gov.uk

210607-512.jpg

Cllr JoAnn Williams

Conservative Party

Hatfield Ward

Contact: 07966 586574

cllr.j.williams@witham.gov.uk

190528-507 (2).jpg

Cllr Steve Hicks

Green Party

North Ward

Contact: 07836 690551

cllr.s.hicks@witham.gov.uk

190513-110.jpg

Cllr Chelsey Jay

Independent

South Ward

Contact: 

cllr.c.jay@witham.gov.uk

Sindhu.jpg

Cllr Sindhu Rajeev

Conservative Party

West Ward

Contact: 07490 909902

cllr.s.rajeev@witham.gov.uk