Policy and Resources Committee

The Policy and Resources Committee is responsible for The Town Hall and staffing matters, and the Town Council’s finances, constitution and standing orders.

Members of the Press and Public are welcome to attend Policy and Resources Committee Meetings. Local residents are invited to address the meeting on any item on the agenda, speaking for a maximum of 3 minutes.

The Policy and Resources Committee will meet at 7.30 pm in the council chamber in the Town Hall on the following dates during the current civic year:-

Tuesday, 21st June 2016                                             Monday, 15th August 2016

Monday, 10th October 2016                                       Monday, 5th December 2016

Monday, 20th February 2017                                     Tuesday, 18th April 2017

Click on the link below to view Agendas and Minutes for the Policy and Resources Committee:

Agendas and Minutes – Policy and Resources Committee






Members of the Policy and Resources Committee are:-

M.C.M. Lager (Chairman)

L.D. Campbell

J.C. Goodman

P. Horner (ex officio)

Mrs J.A Kempf

Mrs A. Kilmartin

Mrs J.M. Money

T.A. Pleasance

R. Ramage

W.J. Rose

Mrs J. Williams (ex officio)

R Williams (Vice Chairman)