Environment Committee

This committee’s remit covers monitoring parking and highways issues, and other matters generally impacting the environment.

Members of the Press and Public are welcome to attend Environment Committee Meetings. Local residents are invited to address the meeting on any item on the agenda, speaking for a maximum of 3 minutes.

The Environment Committee will meet at 7.30 pm in the council chamber in the Town Hall on the following dates during the current civic year:-

Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Monday, 17 September 2018

Monday, 12 November 2018

Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Monday, 18 March 2019

Click on the link below to see Agendas and Minutes for the Environment Committee:-

Agendas and Minutes Environment Committee

Members of the Environment Committee are:-

J.C. Goodman (Chairman)

Mrs J. Williams (Vice Chairman)

P.R. Barlow

J.C. Bayford

P. Horner

Mrs A. Kilmartin

M.C.M. Lager (ex officio)

Mrs S.C. Lager (ex officio)

Mrs J.M. Money

T.A. Pleasance (ex-officio)

J.R. Pullen

R. Ramage