Town Mayor

The Town Mayor for the Civic Year 2019-20 is Councillor Mrs Clare Lager.

Her Deputy is Councillor Ron Ramage .

The Civic Year runs from the first week of May.

  The Town Mayor’s chosen charities for the year 2019-20 are The Citizen’s Advice and Youth Projects in Witham . To contact the Mayor’s Secretary, please call the Town Hall on 01376 520627 or email Dee Halliday at